## Race & Rally Stages 2024 Judges of Fact

The following people are nominated as Judges of Fact for this event:

## Adherence to correct route:

David Meeke, Andy Frater, Declan McAleer, Julie Meeke, Brian Crawford, Gavin Campbell, Paul Conlon, Barry Fitzsimons, Alan Dalzell, Liam Carton, Damien Toner, Micky Gormley, Trevor Harvey, Christopher Maxwell, Hammy Wilson, Steve Reeves, Ricky Nutt, James Doherty, Caitlin Doherty, Dorothy Crawford, John Crawford, Robert Ross, Logan Wilson, Ace Harvey, Michael Irving, Brian McLean, David Francis, Stephen Jess, Wallace McKee, Jim Crawford, Simon McKee, Thomas Murphy, Caroline Mc Guinness, Gary Craig, Geoff Patterson, Philip Bryans, Craig Hunt, Jonathan Morrow, Gary Dunlop, Christopher Newell, Peter Caldwell, Gary McDonald, Malcolm Johnston, Robert Coursey, Martin Godfrey Evans, Nigel McCutcheon, James Wilson, Derek Jess.

## **Driving Standards (Includes Service Area!):**

Andy Frater, Brian Crawford, Gavin Campbell, Paul Conlon, , Stephen Jess, Wallace McKee, Geoff Patterson, Philip Bryans, Craig Hunt, Jonathan Morrow, Gary McDonald, Malcolm Johnston, James Wilson, Derek Jess, Caroline Mc Guinness, Wendy Black, Chris Maxwell, John Henderson, Michael Irving, Stevie McAnallen, Damien Toner.

## **Pacenote Checking:**

David Meeke, Julie Meeke, Brian Crawford, Gavin Campbell, Paul Conlon, Dorothy Crawford, Stephen Jess, Gary McDonald, Malcolm Johnston, James Wilson, Derek Jess.

Signed

**Brian Crawford** 

Clerk of the Course